Public nudity

I live in Southern Norway. So I guess we have the warmest, sunniest weather in the country.

image  Maybe it’s only to be expected that people get confused about where they are. Beach vs town, I mean. Or maybe they’re walking around dazed by the heat?

image  I work in a garden centre. There, again, you might find an excuse, maybe we are deemed a less formal type of shop, re the ‘garden’ connection. image   My point here is: why on earth would you walk around the shops HALF NAKED? Really? image

 

 

 

Guys, please, put a shirt on. Doesn’t matter what you look like. Old and saging. Young and muscular. Hairy. Smooth. I don’t care. But I would definitely appreciate not looking up from a customers trolley to find myself face to face with a pair of hairy, or not-so-hairy, nipples. image

 

 

 

 

Is the time of common decency really over? I mean, there is a time and place for everything, right?

 

 

 

 

I am one of the first to admit I willingly go to nudie beaches. I have no problem with that. Just not in the shops. Keep it at the beach, please.

Hmmm… I am just realising…. I might just have had an ulterior motive for writing this particular blog.

 

 

 

 

Oh well….enjoy, ladies. ;-)

Leave a Reply

