Sometimes

I really wish I could be a total bitch.

Only to those that have been bitchy to me, of course.

Just give them a piece of my mind, regarding their slanderous behaviour and over all unpleasantness.

Some people are just natural bitches I guess. And some are enabled bitches: oh, they’ve had a hard life, which has given them this attitude. Bull. Shit.

But, I just don’t have it in me. Is it because I’m too weak, too insecure, too scared? Or maybe just too nice of a person… 🤪

If only this was me… 😂

About life_of_tine

I have been slightly awakened these last few years, better late than never, and thought documenting my travels through the latter half of my life could be fun. I will be writing about my physical travels on this planet, and my internal travels to find a better sense of well-being, health and maybe even ME. At least I'll give it a go, not too many deep and profound thoughts running through my mind... And anything else that happens to grab my attention. ;-)
This entry was posted in Life in general, philosiphizing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment