It’s hard yakka

“Why would you want to live on a boat?”

“You live on a boat? How interesting.”

All sorts of reactions from all sorts of people.

But get a look at this. Doing laundry is just a pleasure.

Folding has never been easier.
I don’t have a clothes line, but where there’s a will, there’s a way.

My main concern: will someone nick my clothes when I’m not home.
And then there’s breakfast.
And (semi) balmy summer evenings
My breakfast concert, every morning.

It’s a hard life.

Not for the faint-hearted.

I’m up for the challenge.

About life_of_tine

I have been slightly awakened these last few years, better late than never, and thought documenting my travels through the latter half of my life could be fun. I will be writing about my physical travels on this planet, and my internal travels to find a better sense of well-being, health and maybe even ME. At least I'll give it a go, not too many deep and profound thoughts running through my mind... And anything else that happens to grab my attention. ;-)
This entry was posted in boatlife, liveaboard, Ukategorisert and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment