Well, Fuck my Life.

The last one-two months have not been kind to me.

Four bouts of kidney stones. 2 resulting in some rather juicy injections. A free buzz, courtesy of the government.

3-three- times, I have managed to drop/capsize(that’s the boaty in me) my motorbike. Resulting in having to replace some parts. But the wannabe mechanic in me kinda liked the challenge.

Don’t get me started on the fucking chromecast debacle. I asked: is it possible? “yes”. It wasn’t. “can you show me how?” “sorry I don’t have the time” and “I don’t know how” and “neither do I”. Bloddy useless shop. I’ve almost chucked the f#$:ing chromecast, tv and antenna in the sea. Luckily I have a teeny bit of self-restraint.

Oh, and my boat/home almost went straight to hell. Something happened with the gears, and I almost ended up high and dry on an underwater island, or smashed against some rocks. Great ending to an otherwise jolly weekend.

Ah, yes, the TV. It ended up being placed under a skylight, which naturally, leaked. I have yet to check if the TV still works…

And then this shitty little thing, that I can’t manage to get loose from the packaging

Have no clue as to how to get rid of the red thing…

Sour milk when wanting to make cocoa.

Sprained my ankle.

Shitty customer at work who had no concept of “taking responsibility for her own actions”

What else?

Ah, yes. A ghost from the past got in touch again. Suggested we meet. And was a no-show. Which actually was no surprise at all. It’s pretty much his M.O. But that’s just so wrong. Tempting me with suggestions and dick flicks… Male teases are real.

So…

Rant, whinge over.

Have a good one.

About life_of_tine

I have been slightly awakened these last few years, better late than never, and thought documenting my travels through the latter half of my life could be fun. I will be writing about my physical travels on this planet, and my internal travels to find a better sense of well-being, health and maybe even ME. At least I'll give it a go, not too many deep and profound thoughts running through my mind... And anything else that happens to grab my attention. ;-)
This entry was posted in boatlife, Contemplations of a shop assistant, Dating, Life in general, Men, Ukategorisert and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment